Calendar 2019-2020

CORSTORPHINE PRIMARY SCHOOL PTA EVENTS – 2019 - 2020

DATE

TIME

EVENT

Tues 20 August 2019

6.30 – 8pm

PTA meeting

Sat 7 September 2019

2-4pm

Car Boot Sale

Tues 24th September 2019

6.30 – 8pm

PTA meeting

Fri 27th September 2019

11:30am- 12:30pm

PTA Playground Stall 

Fri 25th October 2019

11:30am- 12:30pm

PTA Playground Stall 

Tues 12th November 2019

7.30 – 9pm

PTA meeting

Sat 30th November 2019

10 am – 12.30 pm

Xmas Fair 

Tues 21st January 2020

6.30 – 8pm

PTA meeting

Fri 31st January 2020

11:30am- 12:30pm

PTA Playground Stall 

Friday 7th February 2020

3:30- 5pm

Ceilidh Kids (TBC)

Fri 28th February 2020

11:30am- 12:30pm

PTA Playground Stall 

Tues 17th March 2020

6.30 – 8 pm

PTA Meeting

Sat 21st March 2020

6- 9pm

Bingo night

Fri 24th April 2020

11:30am- 12:30pm

PTA Playground Stall 

Tuesday 28th April 2020

6:15 - 7:15pm

P1 Spring Party

Wednesday 29th April 2020

6:15 - 7:15pm

P2 Spring Party

Thursday 30th April 2020

6:15 - 7:15pm

P3 Spring Party

Wednesday 6th May 2020

6:15 - 7:15pm 7:30 - 8:30pm

P4 Disco P5 and P6 Disco

Saturday 9th OR 16th May

2-4pm

Car Boot Sale

Tues 19th May 2020

6.30 – 8pm

PTA AGM

Fri 29th May 2020

11:30am- 12:30pm

PTA Playground Stall 

Sat 6th June 2020

10am - 2pm

Corstorphine Fair Cafe


Comments